



## Rallycross NM Finnskog 2023

## Klasse 1 - 1600ccm

## Free Practice 1

## Practice (2 Laps) started at 8:24:17

Lap	Lap Tm	Diff	Time of Day	Lap	Lap Tm	Diff	Time of Day		Lap	Lap Tm	Diff	Time of Day
(128) Sindre	Haug											
1			8:27:41.126									
2	37.999		8:28:19.125									
(112) Jens H	vaal											
1 2	39.841		8:27:52.179 8:28:32.020									
2	33.041		0.20.32.020									
(113) Per Ma	gne Svardal		8:25:15.472									
1 2	40.090		8:25:55.562									
(405) Mata M												
(105) Mats W	/. Martninsen		8:27:48.574									
2	40.412		8:28:28.986									
(170) Sean C	Disen											
1			8:25:23.668									
2	40.507		8:26:04.175									
(131) Andrine	e Rafoss											
1 2	41.052		8:25:29.898 8:26:10.950									
2	41.052		0.20.10.930									
(107) Hans-C	Dla Frøshaug		0.00.00.000									
1 2	41.112		8:28:00.326 8:28:41.438									
(164) Jonas I 1	Brenden Kløvstad		8:25:35.388									
2	41.798		8:26:17.186									
(132) Carl Er	ik Bera											
1			8:25:09.022									
2	1:15.421		8:26:24.443									
								1				
								1				

Finnskogbanan 0,833 Km

07.10.2023 08:30

Official Timing www.mwraceconsulting.com

Timekeeping M. Wagner:

lad the

Clerk of course Roger Bjørklund: Printed: 07.10.2023 08:29:33 Racedirector Thomas Strand:

Secretary of the meeting Linn Jeanette Bjørklund:



Orbits